What my blog will be about.

Hello everyone, how are you guys!? I’ve missed you all so much. I’m waiting for my sister to get ready so we can go to Wal mart and of course she is taking a gazillion years to come down stairs so I thought I’d write a blog post. So, I was thinking about my blog, wondering how I’m going to make it better for you guys and I realized that the only way that people are going to enjoy my posts is if they are true to my existence and my liking’s. What I mean by that is being original and not trying to be someone other than me. I’m going to put out posts about all the things that I like such as make up looks because I stay up until 4 am to watch them hehe, I will post some story time posts too because you know me and my crazy self run into quite the weirdest things and have the craziest days haha. I will of course be putting out many spina bifida posts because that is the main reason why I started this blog but I realized that there is so much more to me than my disability and I would like the world to know more about me than that part of my life. I mean it is a big part of my life yes, but it is definitely not the only thing I have going for me. I’ll also be posting a lot of random things, what ever comes to my mind or happens that day, motivational posts, advices, any questions you guys have more me, and much more. I’m planning to post at least 3 times a week and I am so excited! Alright I hear here coming down, I’m going to go and shop for some more make up haha! Good bye<3

Leave a Reply

